Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (305) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(305)
    • 5 Yıldız(290)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/02/2021

    Proper packaging, nice product, but ... Another plugin for Internet Explorer! In addition, you can adjust it in separate windows in the browser. I wanted a full HD image, but found only a 4: 3 one. It did not match my ideas. I've already sold it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2021

    After 4 months of testing I bought the second camera again Yes it is great !!! Fantastic image quality! Easy to use !!! The best camera you can buy with this money !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    good packing. fast delivery prompt and continuous communication from seller this was second order. recommend seller

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    It turned on. I need to download Windows to configure camera. The installation is the same as my other PoE cameras with different brand. ONVIF is supported. Hope to finish installation this month.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Look good. I will try it soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Very good quality, with sound!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Flash camera delivery again. I ordered it yesterday. Via NVR quickly installed and very good image. Thank you!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2020

    eyi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Perfekt zboží a blesková doprava. Včera koupil, dnes doma funkční. Děkuji !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Nice package and first look a good quality of the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,116.31
    • TRY375.17
    • TRY318.88
    • TRY412.69
    • TRY412.69
    • TRY347.02
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY215.68
    • TRY609.71
    • TRY938.06
    • TRY225.06
    • TRY1,022.49
    • TRY515.89
    • TRY412.69
    • TRY619.09
    • TRY468.98
    • TRY1,060.02
    • TRY347.02