Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/07/2021

    The Product arrived at a satisfactory time and manner. its first test with one camera, and this GOOD, integration happened immediately when I put it in. I look forward to doing the whole installation .Everything looks great.... THANKS

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    Easy to setup, very good signal reception even through walls and different floors. IR is also great for night vision. Overall Very good quality for its price.

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2020

    Nagyon szépen köszönöm banggood!! Nagyon meg vagyok vele elégedve,anyaga profi minőség is,szépen dolgozik!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    excellent kit!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    ممتاز

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2020

    görüntü güzel. kaliteli duruyor. ses almıyor, yada ben yapamadım.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2022

    Minden rendben ment! Többet kaptam mint amit vártam. Tudni kell hogy a kamera rendszer RJ45 csatlakozója csak a kamerák beállításához használható. Csak wifin müködnek a kamerák!!! A nagyobb lefedettség érdekében érdemes külön megrendelni a kamera tipusával megegyező és csak ehhez a tipushoz használható rutert.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    Πρώτη μου αγορά καταγραφικού, πολύ καλό, βρήκε τις κάμερες απευθείας χωρίς προβλήματα, δυνατό σήμα wi fi,το μειον για μένα είναι ότι δεν έχει ρυθμίσεις μενού και βιβλίο οδηγιών στα ελληνικά,θα ήθελα και λίγο καλύτερη ποιότητα εικόνας αλλά ότι πληρώνεις παίρνεις πιστεύω

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2022

    This is a very nice videocameras system for a nice price. I have test it, on major functions. Although I couldn't test the video backup not yet, because I hadn't a flash memory of 32Gb. The performance is nice and I'm happy with this system.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.99
    • US$213.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$99.88
    • US$50.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$249.99