Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-03 10:58:34

    all works fine.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-01 01:46:46

    Value for money 8 ports POE switch. Mine is up and powering my ESCAM camera just fine. Fast delivery as well from Banggood warehouse in NSW.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-02 15:49:12

    ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-08 04:48:46

    Switch works as expected. Plenty of LEDs, you can see if a device draws its power from switch. During the work, switch is pretty cool, tried with 5 devices drawing power from POE switch. I can recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-03 09:08:42

    amazing tiny box, very efficient, added 8 PoE cameras and displays and works great, the bad is that the LED are so bright, I needed to covered them because the equipment is inside my bedroom

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-29 22:14:54

    Item arrived OK, it does it's job. I can see from the heavy weight that it probably could sustain even 8 devices on POE. Haven't had a problem with it so far. It doesn't look like a pro-equipment, but the price tag largely beats that pro-equipment. For Home or small office it is perfect.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-19 02:55:48

    πολύ καλό το έχω για ip κάμερες και δουλεύει άψογα!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-18 06:57:34

    カメラの電源配置が大変なのでPOEはとても簡単でカメラの設置場所を選ばなくて済む!とても良い。

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-21 17:33:03

    installed it in my server, easy to install. 8 Poe camera's connected and works flawless. Iám very happy with this product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-04 13:26:41

    I installed the product and it's work very good good quality and good price

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap