Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (357) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(357)
    • 5 Yıldız(347)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/06/2020

    Fast delivery to Hungary. I've ordered the 4 camera version but changed my mind when opened up the package and decided to order a 8 camera set to home and install the 4 camera set at my weekend house. Very user friendly pack - I just want to check the wifi range and the camera resolution (which is full HD 1920*1080) and the setup was 45 mins with installation of a HDD (I've inserted my old HDD from my laptop which has been replaced by an SSD a year ago). Recommended product!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    The camera signal to the NVR is excellent. The night vision is very good in total darkness. My only negative reaction is that the mobile app does not have a function to make system changes to the NVR especially the video detection notifications. The app does not have the functionality to arm or disarm motion detection. overall I am very satisfied. thank you.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2020

    Perfect product! Fast shipping! Good night vision. Motion sensor works at 12m perfectly. Setup very quick and the manual explains exactly what to do. Plug and play. The software of the nvr is also very good and user friendly!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2019

    Pedido de acordo com a descrição. O kit funciona perfeitamente bem! Completo com as quatro câmeras em resolução 1080p. Boa captação de áudio. Super recomendo a todos que queiram mantar a sua casa segura durante 24 horas por dia.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Packaging was great, all four cameras ara individually packed in carton boxes and NVR is packed in air bubbles. Build quality is good, its a Linux SoC, quite common for the price (approximately 120 USD). If you cannot get signal via HDMI on initial setup, try coonecting the NVR to a PC monitor via D-Sub cable (VGA), and then change the appropriate settings.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    very good camera set. very good price . I have ordered another set. thanks 👍😊☺️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    excellent product and vfast delivery in Greece thanks bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2020

    Good quality. I haven't tested it yet and I hope to works as described. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2020

    Szybko doszło, działa, jest OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2020

    Πολύ καλό σύστημα . 8CH 1080P Wireless

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$139.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$245.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$45.35
    • US$27.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$219.99