Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/11/2021

    Вообще не ожидал такой классной сумки , замочки работают идеально , в комплекте тонкий ремешок который удленяется , не самого высокого качества но я не ожидал идеала в нутри приятный мех чтобы компьютер не царапался есть два дополнительных отдела чтобы сбрасывать ручки и что то еще , безумно все нравится.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    Отлично,размер подошёл, качество хорошее!👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2019

    I ordered the 15 inch size bag. The texture of the material feels nice and the color makes it look professional. The zippers run smoothly and the carrying handles can be retracted into side pockets. The bag is comfortable to carry and could ideally be used in an office environment. I tried the bag with two different laptop computers, one compact (13.3) and one larger (14), they both fit well and there still was additional space left in the main compartment. The main compartment is soft and well-padded. The side compartment is large enough to fit a laptop's power supply, either a compact square plug-type or a larger rectangular type with cables at both ends. In addition to a power supply it was also possible to fit a compact mouse in the same compartment. I ordered from the EU-local warehouse and received the package in around a week. The photos show: The bag, empty, with the handles put away. The bag, containing a laptop together with a compact power supply. The bag, with open compartments, containing a laptop and its power supply.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2021

    The product is as shown in the pictures and in its description, it came well packaged, its durability will be seen (the seams and the zipper with its use)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2021

    Сумка хорошего качества, жаль только, что мой лаптоп туда не влез. Теперь есть сумка, значит закажем и лаптоп :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    Parfait, j'ai éliminé des sortes de tâches de couleur marron, un peu de lessive et plus aucune tâche, cela m'a permis de tester que l'intérieur est lavable (pas à grandes eaux).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2022

    Value for money. it's very comfortable. easy to carry and small. it fits perfect my 15.6" laptop.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2022

    Классно

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    καλό

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2021

    Good product , fit my notebook.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.89
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$20.41
    • US$9.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$10.32
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.22
    • US$36.99
    • US$33.49
    • US$18.00
    • US$12.99