Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/10/2020

    allora io ho aquistato molte eliche in carbonio... ma queste sono veramente belle ,costruite veramente bene e senza difetti

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    chegou em 7 dias - Tudo em ordem. vou testar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2019

    Getestet auf Geräuschunterschied mit Originalprops. Kein Unterschied, weder lauter noch leiser, sind aber deutlich steifer. Ob das einen Unterschied für die Flugzeit bedeutet habe ich nicht gemessen. DB, top= quiet, no drone,then 2x new props, then 2 x original props. No big difference, 4 m distance on a tennis court. Measurement with Iphone X + Decibel X app

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2019

    Did not test yet. They look great. It has screws to attach the propeller to the base ( look picture). The only problem is that the screws can unscrew..... I will flight with caution.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2019

    produto bem acabado, mais leve que o original

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/11/2020

    Quality props, although the carbon fiber seems fragile at first glance.Not yet tested,but I'm pretty sure they will perform very well...for the price you pay i can only recommend them, probably will buy a spare set of them in the near future.Shipping was also fast to Italy via Banggood Express carried by 4px service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Second pair of props, bought as a future spare parts,still impressed by the quality, definitely time to upgrade your quad style! As always excellent service from Banggood, delivery took about one week for reaching my country.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    okli

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Super gelaufen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    arrived

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY165.31
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY191.42
    • TRY139.19
    • TRY243.65
    • TRY469.98
    • TRY261.06
    • TRY922.65
    • TRY313.29
    • TRY234.95
    • TRY705.02
    • TRY156.60
    • TRY182.72
    • TRY95.67
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY443.87
    • TRY95.67