Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (189) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(189)
    • 5 Yıldız(175)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/04/2021

    exelente artículo a la larga ahorras y te quitas la molestia de estar comprando pilas alcalinas ya nada más me queda cambiar la batería por una lipo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    What I was waiting for 💪

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    item received in good condition 👍🏼💪🏼

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2016

    Good quality but does not match the picture (no condenser). Хорошее качество, но не соответствует фотографии (отсутствует конденсатор)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2016

    Great price for a UBEC and is light weight. I haven't actually used this UBEC but it looks solid and was packed very well. Although the shipping is free I would gladly pay a small price for quicker delivery time, delivery time from Banggood is up to 3 times slower coming to Canada than Ebay or many other online Electronic/Hobby suppliers/vendors.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2017

    I am using this one for all my bench testing and it works. Only observation I have made is that mine came without capacitor and the label is purple and not blue. See attached picture.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2020

    Obrigado ao vendedor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2019

    Hello Does not correspond with the order. There is no filter capacitor in input

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2017

    Small but powerful. Stays cool even on high load. (It's driving my lamp) https://www.facebook.com/tomasz.pankowski.7/videos/1263631837082941/

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2016

    give correct voltage out

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY728.93
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY401.80
    • TRY467.23
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY644.81
    • TRY429.84
    • TRY532.65
    • TRY1,299.16
    • TRY317.69
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY373.76