Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good quality(13)
  • good price(8)
  • good ubec(5)
  • Toplam (154) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-10 13:17:58

    Obrigado ao vendedor

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good quality but does not match the picture (no condenser). Хорошее качество, но не соответствует фотографии (отсутствует конденсатор)

    2016-09-16 12:18:12

    Good quality but does not match the picture (no condenser). Хорошее качество, но не соответствует фотографии (отсутствует конденсатор)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great priced UBEC

    2016-06-01 22:40:51

    Great price for a UBEC and is light weight. I haven't actually used this UBEC but it looks solid and was packed very well. Although the shipping is free I would gladly pay a small price for quicker delivery time, delivery time from Banggood is up to 3 times slower coming to Canada than Ebay or many other online Electronic/Hobby suppliers/vendors.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Using it for bench testing

    2017-06-18 13:39:43

    I am using this one for all my bench testing and it works. Only observation I have made is that mine came without capacitor and the label is purple and not blue. See attached picture.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-08 23:35:19

    Hello Does not correspond with the order. There is no filter capacitor in input

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect.

    2017-05-22 05:15:34

    Small but powerful. Stays cool even on high load. (It's driving my lamp) https://www.facebook.com/tomasz.pankowski.7/videos/1263631837082941/

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works as expected

    2016-11-21 01:51:50

    give correct voltage out

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Essential on a quad !

    2016-08-19 16:44:22

    you need it to power on your flight controller in 5V, good price and good quality, i recommend !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good

    2019-02-14 03:38:54

    good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    bec 5v

    2019-02-06 11:25:47

    super qualité a voir si ca fonctionne quand il sera alimenté

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap