Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/02/2021

    Excellent price on a legit Hobbywing. Runs very smoothly with little or no cogging on both my cheap sensorless 3650 motors, 3300kv Surpass and 3900kv no-name. The Surpass motor only cogged when there was debris in the pinion/spur, and hasn't done so yet after I sealed up the whole area. Both my motors cogged fairly often with the cheap 60A and 120A ESC's I was using before the Hobbywing, so it was worth the upgrade even though it wasn't an upgrade in amperage for my biggest ESC. Fits easily on my ZTX-10 truggy with enough room to fit a 4074

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2021

    Good original hobbywing ezrun max10 sct 120A ESC for 1:10 scale rc car. It came with already mounted XT90 connector.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    works great on my big rock

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2019

    Chulada de maíz prieto para mí JLB 21101 Extreme. Cambié el que venía por defecto con el carro que era un SC8 pues era la versión pirata. Este variador además de ser de mejor calidad y tener stickers, repuesto de capacitores, waterproof, cinchos, y cinta doble cara 3M, da un toque estético maravilloso gracias a a la reducción de cables. Una compra muy recomendada, su precio vale cada centavo. Saludos desde México.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2018

    la verdad no me a dado lata parece que ya va hacer el preferido es bueno para short curse es muy bueno tiene buena aceleracion y buena proteccion contra cortos y asi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2020

    Work flawless in my 1/10 Traxxas Rustler 2wd® with a hobbywing® 4000kv motor 👌 No overheat issues. No hickups. Spot on product with a banggod price!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2019

    Actualmente lo uso con mi Vkar Bison V2 y funciona de maravilla, muy recomendado y a excelente precio. Saludos desde México!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2019

    Great esc sturdy with good build quality very similar to stock arrma esc, it is programmable and also I like the quality on/off button

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2019

    👍👍

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2020

    works good on 4s

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,932.50
    • TRY1,719.92
    • TRY459.60
    • TRY515.89
    • TRY628.47
    • TRY384.55
    • TRY853.63
    • TRY515.89
    • TRY497.13
    • TRY473.39
    • TRY393.93
    • TRY112.48
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY1,866.93
    • TRY178.16
    • TRY375.17
    • TRY1,294.56