Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (62) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(62)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/03/2021

    It doesn't come with any plug so don't forget to get the battery plug you use. Box is crushed but the contents are alright. Checked with validator and it's a genuine product from Hobbywing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    High end

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    decent product and look good quality ill check still waiting for the motor i just solder the dean plug

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Szybka wysyłka... Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2019

    Top quality. Did not test it yet but HW is very good products

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2020

    The ESC came with cables and the fan isn’t too noisy. Running it in my DDR-01 drift chassis and can recommend - would by again!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2020

    It is a very good product with low price and high performance. I think that the setting items are also sufficient.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2020

    perfetto come sempre!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2021

    Good old hobby wing providing quality products at sensible prices thanks to banggood. Installed in a 2wd buggy with a 8.5t mod motor, doesn't even get warm in 4 minute heats and just warm after 6 minutes without fan, maybe I need to up my gearing but its already plenty fast enough.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    I haven't tested it yet but so far it looks to be very nicely made and hopefully lives up to expectations.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY475.09
    • TRY649.65
    • TRY407.21
    • TRY1,997.63
    • TRY901.79
    • TRY397.51
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY562.37
    • TRY882.40
    • TRY513.88
    • TRY407.21
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY339.32
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY1,929.85
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY77.48