Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/09/2021

    I just had time to replace the stock ESC on my 144001 and this one is really good. It is small and fits in the same place. I replaced the tamiya plug with an XT60. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2019

    tutto ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Works great, wish it came with a deans plug. Easy to change over, i just don't see why it doesn't come with deans standard. No one uses mini tamiya plugs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    I’m very happy with this esc. The size allows it to go in some tight spots. Great performance and no overheating.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Used in an HS 18421 1/18th scale brushless truggy, also bought on here. Works fantastic and programming was really easy following the instructions!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Great item. Took me some time to work it Al out as new to hobby but now I've sussed it, it great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2021

    kann man nichts mit falsch machen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2021

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    Perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY312.55
    • TRY128.85
    • TRY218.12
    • TRY317.31
    • TRY198.28
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY416.51
    • TRY317.31
    • TRY446.26
    • TRY634.73
    • TRY347.07
    • TRY118.93
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY1,973.92
    • TRY396.67
    • TRY148.69
    • TRY128.85
    • TRY287.56