Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (234) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(234)
    • 5 Yıldız(229)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/06/2021

    Köszönöm, megérkezett.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    Esc di 20A già acquistato precedentemente. Ottino

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    esc molto buona, arrivati nei tempi previsti 15gg, sembrano di buona fattura, arrivano dentro un pacchetto antistatico con delle guaine termorestringenti per mettere dopo aver saldato i connettori per l'alimentazione, viene fornito anche un mini libretto di istruzioni in inglese con su scritto tutto quello che si può avere bisogno. direi che ne vale l'acquisto, anche perchè il rapporto qualità prezzo è molto buono.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2020

    I have been happy with this ESC so far. Works great good linear throttle. Gets a little warm but I may be asking a quite a bit from it. I've used it in a Flite Test Mini Mustang - scratch build connected to a little Tattu 3S battery and powering a BrotherHobby Returner R2 2205 2800KV 3-4S Racing Edition Brushless Motor. The little plane just zips through the air!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2017

    I used to be a lot more particular about speed controllers. But, even the dirt cheap ones are good these days. Still, I would gladly pay a few extra bucks for a Skywalker ESC. What I like about the Skywalker is that they are built well and they are dirt cheap. I use the programming card and for the planes I turn ON the brake. For my foamy delta wings I know that it's not required to do this but this certainly helps in preventing propellers from breaking during landings. You can also program up to 15 different songs that the motor will play when you first plug in the battery. I have strong reason to believe that this is a 25 amp speed controller though it's rated at 20. As far as proper amps for this speed controller, it can easily handle a plane that is drawing 16 amps. Because i suspect this is a 25A speed controller it can also handle a plane that draws up to 20A. This is a good value, mine showed up in less than two weeks. I suggest buying a couple and having them around in case you need a spare. Good flying everybody!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2017

    Need to solder own battery connectors. 3.5mm bullet connectors soldered for you. Arrived sealed in good condition.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2018

    Hello, the regulator is working in my Reptile S800, I'm still completely satisfied, I'll see whether to handle a small camera and a FPV Transmitter Great product, thank Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2017

    This is very good ESC, i have this one 3 months and everythink is ok, i use it with br2212 1000kv and i didnt see any problem, configuration is easy. Im happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2018

    This is the best ESC I have used so far. Its cheap but reliable. Doesn't get even warm on 3s lipo within 15 amps. BEC works flawlessly.. Overall excellent..I like it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2017

    Muy buen ESC ideal para mi avión.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY155.69
    • TRY103.62
    • TRY259.56
    • TRY181.14
    • TRY103.75
    • TRY77.78
    • TRY168.67
    • TRY220.61
    • TRY90.76
    • TRY155.69
    • TRY118.81
    • TRY207.63
    • TRY246.58
    • TRY324.49
    • TRY116.73
    • TRY843.88
    • TRY116.73
    • TRY142.70