Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1375) İnceleme
  • (136) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1375)
    • 5 Yıldız(1339)
    • 4 Yıldız(32)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2021

    It came quickly and in very good condition. I have not tried it yet. Very good material with good adhesions and placed the fasteners ready for connection to the motor.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    My order arrived on time and complete I will be buying more items from Bangood in the near future! Thank you! I have not test it yet but will be doing so very soon. Came with motor conectors but the battery conectors will need to be attached.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    Excelente producto, igual a la descripción, llego en el tiempo acordado, muy bien empacado, vendedor 100% recomendado, se ve de buena calidad, solo falta probarlo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    Arrivato in Italia dalla Cina in 14 giorni con Banggood Express ottimo Articolo già acquistato in passato e ricomprato perché buono ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo Da saldare la presa per l’alimentazione non presente Istruzioni in inglese allegate

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    these speed controllers are great for the price. mine was damaged on arrival to though. not packaged well enough.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    nice esc for my 3dprinted plane , didn't come with the xt60 connector i had to solder one i had, but it did have motor connectors

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    What do I need to say about a Hobbywing ESC. It works and it has smooth power and as a bonus is 4s capable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    het adres op het pakket is moeilijk te lezen maar gelukkig is het wel aangekomen in goede staat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    produto de qualidade, sempre compro com ele e sempre fui atendido com presteza, indico o fornecedor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY203.56
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY240.76
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY98.04