Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1384) İnceleme
  • (138) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1384)
    • 5 Yıldız(1347)
    • 4 Yıldız(33)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2021

    It came quickly and in very good condition. I have not tried it yet. Very good material with good adhesions and placed the fasteners ready for connection to the motor.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    My order arrived on time and complete I will be buying more items from Bangood in the near future! Thank you! I have not test it yet but will be doing so very soon. Came with motor conectors but the battery conectors will need to be attached.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Bought it for my Durafly Tundra plane. Comes with pre-installed XT60 connector and 3.5mm bullet connectors. Comes setup for Lipo batteries, you just need to set throttle range by simply moving throttle stick to the top position on startup. Works as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    these speed controllers are great for the price. mine was damaged on arrival to though. not packaged well enough.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    nice esc for my 3dprinted plane , didn't come with the xt60 connector i had to solder one i had, but it did have motor connectors

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    What do I need to say about a Hobbywing ESC. It works and it has smooth power and as a bonus is 4s capable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Light, compact and very efficient ESC for various uses in RC airplanes!! Have been using them for quite a long time and never had any problems!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    Funktioniert super im Phönix 2000! Besser als der originale Esc der mit 4s immer heiß geworden ist!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    gostei que chegou rápido mas chegou só 1 item..o outro até agora não chegou

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY289.65
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY55.99
    • TRY233.57
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY121.41