Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1335) İnceleme
  • (135) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1335)
    • 5 Yıldız(1299)
    • 4 Yıldız(32)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2021

    It came quickly and in very good condition. I have not tried it yet. Very good material with good adhesions and placed the fasteners ready for connection to the motor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    My order arrived on time and complete I will be buying more items from Bangood in the near future! Thank you! I have not test it yet but will be doing so very soon. Came with motor conectors but the battery conectors will need to be attached.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    Excelente producto, igual a la descripción, llego en el tiempo acordado, muy bien empacado, vendedor 100% recomendado, se ve de buena calidad, solo falta probarlo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2020

    ótimo fornecedor, muito rápido, sempre me atende com presteza, sempre compro com ele nunca me deu problema, por isso indico.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Very good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    Arrivato in Italia dalla Cina in 14 giorni con Banggood Express ottimo Articolo già acquistato in passato e ricomprato perché buono ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo Da saldare la presa per l’alimentazione non presente Istruzioni in inglese allegate

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/05/2021

    these speed controllers are great for the price. mine was damaged on arrival to though. not packaged well enough.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    nice esc for my 3dprinted plane , didn't come with the xt60 connector i had to solder one i had, but it did have motor connectors

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    What do I need to say about a Hobbywing ESC. It works and it has smooth power and as a bonus is 4s capable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    het adres op het pakket is moeilijk te lezen maar gelukkig is het wel aangekomen in goede staat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY129.01
    • TRY129.01
    • TRY137.62
    • TRY196.40
    • TRY240.90
    • TRY249.50
    • TRY404.42
    • TRY142.35
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY180.65
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY189.26
    • TRY240.90
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY757.29
    • TRY524.91