Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2)
    • 5 Yıldız(2)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-23 06:21:53

    اا

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Commodore 3 button case shell

    2017-11-26 19:15:20

    excellent replacement for Commodore have already brought one previous for my car the spear needed replacing so i knew where to come thanks Bangoods cheaper than buying one in Australia

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    caprice key

    2016-02-19 07:20:52

    This key with soft buttons. good and thanks banggood .... .. .. .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect Replacement

    2017-02-17 16:48:14

    I purchased this to fix a friends car key. The Quality is better than I expected. I think it "feels" better than the original key !It took only minutes to swap the electronics. I also swapped the blank with his key. The blank supplied looks to be very good quality. All in all, a very cheap alternative to an original and best of all, a fraction of the price. Great product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    puddin

    2016-10-17 11:19:46

    Grate replacment key very quick postage an cheap will be buying more and letting freinds know

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Just as listed

    2018-12-27 18:33:29

    The key fobs cases are exactly as described, easy to fit the old electronics into. Buttons would be better if made of hard plastic instead of rubber.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Holden vx key shell

    2016-07-12 04:04:36

    Very easy to swap over I found I had to put it in the ignition before it worked great now I have a spare key with working buttons

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Holden 3 button blank key FOB

    2015-07-06 04:22:33

    Finally found a key with soft buttons unlike most on the Net. Item arrived quickly and well protected. Thank you Banggood team. :)

    Yorumlar
  • Ian
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Key fob

    2014-09-03 05:22:42

    Arrived quickly & well packaged, good quality product & great price

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-07 02:55:15

    great

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap