Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-20 05:23:21

    J'ai commandé un 38 il mon livré 36

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-28 00:32:49

    ابي ارجع الجزمه صغير

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    The most comfortable shoe I have ever worn!

    2017-08-17 02:46:21

    These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever bought or worn. I recently had 6 surgeries on one of my feet and have been in a cast or boot for over a year. The first shoe I put on in a year was this one and boy was I happy. I felt like I was walking on a cloud, which is remarkable given I still have lots of pain in the foot from the surgeries, especially when stepping down. You seriously rock when you walk and there is no pressure on the heel (where I just had a 3 inch screw removed, so it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    The most comfortable shoe I have ever worn!

    2017-08-16 23:09:41

    These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever bought or worn. I recently had 6 surgeries on one of my feet and have been in a cast or boot for over a year. The first shoe I put on in a year was this one and boy was I happy. I felt like I was walking on a cloud, which is remarkable given I still have lots of pain in the foot from the surgeries, especially when stepping down. You seriously rock when you walk and there is no pressure on the heel (where I just had a 3 inch screw removed, so it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    очень понравились

    2017-08-22 06:46:49

    отличное качество кружево мягкое натуральное не "пластиковое". Но мой 39/40 идеально подошли самые большие. Очень легкие удобные и красивые!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    preciosas zapatillas.

    2017-11-15 04:36:15

    Los zapatos son monisimos. El problema es que no logre acertar la medida exacta que necesito, la escala de medidas no es suficientemente clara para mi.. No importa se lo pase a mi nieta.....ella esta muy contenta!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Casual lace shoes

    2017-06-22 20:51:54

    Awesome shoes feel like I floating in air. Waiting for my size to come back in stock so I can order in the other colours

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    נעל מצויינת

    2018-09-12 06:56:58

    נעל בריאותית מאוד נוחה ומאווררת

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    arrived very quicqly

    2018-06-25 11:20:29

    ived very quicqly

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent service with a taste of more

    2018-06-11 13:25:56

    As always any purchase I buy with you I am very pleased with the product, the shipping, and the service you give. Go forth and succeed

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap