Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/05/2019

    J'ai commandé un 38 il mon livré 36

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2017

    These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever bought or worn. I recently had 6 surgeries on one of my feet and have been in a cast or boot for over a year. The first shoe I put on in a year was this one and boy was I happy. I felt like I was walking on a cloud, which is remarkable given I still have lots of pain in the foot from the surgeries, especially when stepping down. You seriously rock when you walk and there is no pressure on the heel (where I just had a 3 inch screw removed, so it hurts and I haven't been able to handle the pain any other shoe causes). I could not be happier and plan on buying more in the other colors available. I highly recommend this shoe!!! Buy, buy, buy!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2017

    These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever bought or worn. I recently had 6 surgeries on one of my feet and have been in a cast or boot for over a year. The first shoe I put on in a year was this one and boy was I happy. I felt like I was walking on a cloud, which is remarkable given I still have lots of pain in the foot from the surgeries, especially when stepping down. You seriously rock when you walk and there is no pressure on the heel (where I just had a 3 inch screw removed, so it hurts and I haven't been able to handle the pain any other shoe causes). I could not be happier and plan on buying more in the other colors available. I highly recommend this shoe!!! Buy, buy, buy!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2017

    отличное качество кружево мягкое натуральное не "пластиковое". Но мой 39/40 идеально подошли самые большие. Очень легкие удобные и красивые!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2017

    Los zapatos son monisimos. El problema es que no logre acertar la medida exacta que necesito, la escala de medidas no es suficientemente clara para mi.. No importa se lo pase a mi nieta.....ella esta muy contenta!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    AU
    22/06/2017

    Awesome shoes feel like I floating in air. Waiting for my size to come back in stock so I can order in the other colours

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2018

    נעל בריאותית מאוד נוחה ומאווררת

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2018

    ived very quicqly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2018

    As always any purchase I buy with you I am very pleased with the product, the shipping, and the service you give. Go forth and succeed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2018

    Очень приятная обувь для женщины в возрасте. Цвет и размер подошли. Спасибо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.58
    • US$30.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$69.82
    • US$38.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$13.99