Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.57 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (86) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(86)
    • 5 Yıldız(71)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • McNab
    AU
    2018-04-14 00:36:44

    Not shabby for the price. Got this in hopes that it would collect hair and kitty litter. Protip it doesn't collect kitty litter rocks very well but it is great for cat and human hair some light dust and bits of paper. This little dude is dumb as a bag of hammers and it's worth it for the comedy value watching this little thing cruise around hitting into stuff giving the floor mad blowies. Anyway 10/10 for the price. Charges in about an hour and runs for probs 30 or so minutes. Worth it.

    Yorumlar
  • Meta4
    NO
    2018-04-25 05:55:46

    All I can say so far is it has arrived and are loading as we speak. Only drawback for me is that the usermanual is printed on the Box - in Japanees, which I do not speak or read. There should be an English copy as this is sold internationally.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-02-19 11:02:43

    I am using this product for about 2 months. Battery is good, runs for more than hour and so. Further its sensor are good, it revolves over and over again where it sense dirt. In this price, its good for small rooms or condo apartments.

    Yorumlar
  • Dré84
    US
    2018-05-03 14:48:49

    for $30 this thing works amazing! only works on hardwood and tile floors. the box it comes in is entirely in Japanese but very easy to figure out.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-14 07:11:34

    good product

    Yorumlar
  • mgonul
    TR
    2018-03-31 08:17:13

    Holmark Otomatik Mini Akıllı Robot Süpürge Zemi

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-03 22:44:27

    It's definitely worth! Serves its purpose very well. An AI (Artificial intelligence) usage is appreciable. Thanks to the people who have crafted this piece. Marvelous!!!! It's more than my expectations. While buying, my wife said, it might be a toy. But surprised to see its effective results. I will have one more for sure. It's a perfect gift to my wife. Will contact the seller for the filter spares.

    Yorumlar
  • leckyt
    BE
    2018-12-13 07:30:28

    Let's be honest - this isn't as good as the bigger ones: it only vacuums rather than brushing, can get trapped comically under narrow chairs, and generates a fair amount of noise. But: it is realistically priced, making for great value for money, and does a small kitchen quickly, and reasonably well (tiled floor with pet hair). We do tend to lift the chairs and close the door while it's doing it's thing, and you have to remember to charge it using the supplied cable, but that's a small concern when

    Yorumlar
  • dzahnd
    CH
    2018-04-04 11:11:05

    Works about 1 hour on a full charge, noisy but much less than a normal hoover, works fine and indeed removed dust, but not very strong aspiration and small opening: not very efficient. The random path is ok and seems to cover most of the places, however in 1 hour, that's only good for about a surface of 16 m2, thus 1 room. Easy to clean and remove dust from the bin.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-17 14:48:36

    ● Küçük İnce Tasarım: Bu robot, mobilya, yatak, kanepeler ve ulaşılması zor diğer alanlar altında temizlik için mükemmeldir. ● USB Şarj Modu: USB şarj modu, basit şarj ● Uzun Ömür ve Enerji Tasarrufu: Gelişmiş Li-ion pil, yıllar boyunca maksimum çalışma süresi ve şarj performansı tutuyor, tekrar tekrar kullanılabilir, uzun servis ömrü. ● Otomatik olarak temizleme

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY384.73
    • TRY1,808.50
    • TRY353.94
    • TRY1,616.10
    • TRY146.15
    • TRY602.37
    • TRY1,539.14
    • TRY384.73
    • TRY1,900.85
    • TRY200.02
    • TRY2,308.75
    • TRY300.07
    • TRY238.50
    • TRY307.77
    • TRY1,133.63
    • TRY211.03
    • TRY81.50
    • TRY207.72