Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Não chegou tem 4 meses

    2017-02-21 06:53:50

    Quero a mochila tem 4 messes

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    compra de mochila

    2017-01-30 15:32:44

    comprei e recebi, td certo, obrigado !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Super Nice Holo BagPack!

    2016-11-04 22:45:06

    Esta hermosa! es de muy buena calidad y realmente es bonita, espaciosa la caben muchas cosas, la uso mucho. la recomiendo 100% This beautiful! It's of very good quality and really nice, the spacious fit many things, I use it a lot. I recommend it 100%

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    love ittt

    2016-08-04 09:00:37

    great bag i loved it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I'm in LOVE with this bag!!

    2016-05-26 14:51:05

    This bag is amazing!! I've been looking for something like it for the longest. So my excitement was through the roof when I found this one. It looks exactly as pictured and is of a good quality. I will be using mine as a purse for when I am out at festivals and other events this summer so I don't plan on putting anything to heavy in it but it looks like it would hold up if I did. I just love this bag so much! I got mine in silver but I will be ordering the other colors soon.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Mesmerizing :)

    2016-04-05 18:52:40

    Hehe, this backpack is good quality. It is more robust than I expected. The zippers are also good quality, Surely a fine piece for the Harajuku collection. :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Absolutely amazing

    2016-01-14 19:09:00

    Ohhh my goodness I love this bag so much!!! exactly like pictured and better than expected!! It holds everything I need for school (binder, notebooks, planner, journal, current novel, pencil case, makeup pouch, lunch, water) with room to spare!! I am absolutely in love with this and am SO glad I bought it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Hologram Bagpack

    2016-01-03 16:40:04

    Product was shipped the same night it was bought and arrived 9 days later in good condition. Good quality and looks amazing. Fits lots of stuff and the straps are very long which I like being 5"10'

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap