Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (180) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(180)
    • 5 Yıldız(170)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/03/2021

    Thanks for the good support. Delivered in three weeks. Received in perfect condition. Currently building it in my quad. Will add GPS and magnetometer to use in Inav.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2021

    very nice packaging quick shipment and very nice board the gyro is soft mounted so the board can be hard mounted on the quad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2019

    отличный controller всё сделано добротно, единственный минус это то что процессоры немножко грязный. из минусов можно ещё добавить размер вытянутой потому мешает другим компонентам.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2018

    This is my second piece. I accidentally "bricked" my first one by flashing it with wrong firmware.Banggood offered me partial refund so i ordered another one. I flashed my xsr-e with F PORT firmware and now I have telemetry and sbus in one and only wire. Pretty cool feature.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2020

    Доставили быстро за 2 недели, до МСК. Полетный контроллер, на внешний вид, отличны, качество видно. Покупкой доволен. Скоро летать будем.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2020

    the flight controller is ok but man.. I paid for express delivery (maxim 10 days) but i have waited one month. It is not ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2018

    facile da collegare contatti di qualità bisogna stare attenti alla strip di collegamento con l'accellerometro ma per il resto tutte le UART funzionano si normali che invertite e il processore è una bestia.... unica pecca occhio alle dimensioni nel la sporgenza rispetto al 30.5 standard nn entra nei frame piccoli

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2019

    good quality corresponds dual

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2019

    Placa impressionou pela capacidade de processamento, sua estrutura aparenta ser frágil, mas com um frame bem fechado não há problema, ela é um pouco mais alta, então se for colocar empilhado veja bem se vai caber.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2019

    Produit arrivé très rapidement. Simple à installé avec une documentation bien détaillé

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,051.31
    • TRY721.21
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY1,466.99
    • TRY794.56
    • TRY635.63
    • TRY1,552.57
    • TRY696.75
    • TRY1,466.99
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY1,454.76
    • TRY1,222.47
    • TRY1,100.21
    • TRY684.53
    • TRY843.47
    • TRY770.11