Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (84) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(84)
    • 5 Yıldız(78)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • maick80
    ES
    2018-04-30 04:18:00

    el primer dia de vuelo y el variador de velocidad quemado

    Yorumlar
  • GobRob
    BR
    2018-03-09 14:59:05

    ツ I haven't tested them yet, I'm waiting for the frame...

    Yorumlar
  • kondoul
    GR
    2018-01-24 00:30:03

    Holybro's known quality very good as I except I have the kakute f4 aio v2 easy to solder all up to this and I'm waiting for maiden flight to give another review.

    Yorumlar
  • ashraq
    MY
    2018-04-19 10:10:09

    the esc is very good the only problem i have is one just burn the capacitor while the rest are working fine.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-28 02:41:06

    32bits ESC with all functions,comes with all the silicone wires. Perfoms great. cero noise issues. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
  • ademuk
    GB
    2019-07-10 18:00:08

    super esc, used for 6s 1500kv 7 inch quad. only had one blow but believe that was due to faulty motor.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-25 08:01:58

    Arrivato nei tempi e rispetta la descrizione

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-20 00:57:08

    Very fast delivery. I like the new Banggood orange packaging for small parcels. Good advertising! Holybro products work brilliantly. Will buy again.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-18 19:44:29

    best esc!!!

    Yorumlar
  • exaflop
    SK
    2020-07-28 01:25:57

    one of best escs

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY565.93
    • TRY285.84
    • TRY84.82
    • TRY282.93
    • TRY233.20
    • TRY92.91
    • TRY319.47
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY70.19
    • TRY136.41
    • TRY379.96
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY117.97
    • TRY68.57
    • TRY83.20
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY21.75
    • TRY17.55