Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/03/2019

    bom. já está emtitindo sons

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • A JVIP5
    ZA
    10/01/2022

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Yuval
    IL
    25/11/2021

    Very good quality and fast shipping. Thank you very much

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2015

    Excellent for Christmas displays. Since all of the tubes are the same length they all produce the same tones but they sound exactly like sleigh bells or the red kettle collection team. Very pleasant virtually continuous ringing that reminds us of reindeer and Santa's sleigh. Might be great for gardens to chase away birds and rabbits too with their high pitched ringing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2015

    Not too bad for the money. All the tubes are the same size and thin metal. Makes more of a chattering sound then musical tones. I'm going to change the lengths of each tube to make the sound more variable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2016

    I bought for my child for his room, the apparence is good but there is non difference in the sound, all the cilinder make the same metallic sound

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2019

    Comes organized. good quality

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2017

    Although the photo makes it look bigger than what it is, the sound is AWESOME! I may have to get some more of these.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2015

    I love wind chimes. These have a soft mellow sound . I highly recommend these. I give these a 5 star rating for each category .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • wood4b
    US
    09/03/2021

    thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$40.00
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99