Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (80) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(80)
    • 5 Yıldız(68)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/01/2021

    the auto mode works fine but my cat scared and run away 😂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2020

    All'inizio hanno avuto un po' paura, poi messo nella modalità smart ( premuto 2 secondi il pulsante) si attiva e il LED si accende ad intermittenza, sono sempre incuriositi ed ogni tanto hanno capito di doverlo toccare per farlo funzionare. Il prodotto risulta ben fatto. Pronto all'uso, compreso di batterie mini-stilo AAA. Si possono mettere anche le ricaricabili 👍. Nota : mi è arrivato il pacco in 15 gg. Mentre un altro pacco stesso tipo di spedizione dopo 25 gg non ancora arrivato (mascherine ffp2) chissà perché.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    A good tip if the cat doesn't care too much when the toy is open on the floor. My cat loves this toy when I put it in this box! I like the mode that activate it when starting to play with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2020

    tudo ok chegou rápido. boa qualidade preço.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    The device works fine, but the noise it makes on a hard floor scares the cat. The cat does follow it while it is going through the room, but from a far distance as an intruder in her domain. She doesnt like the noise, for sure. Its also too large and rolls too fast I think. Another person who reviewed said it works well when to put the ball inside a box where the noise is less and it cannot just roll everywhere. I will try that tip later. I'll give the toy still 5 stars since it works fine, but in all honesty it does not work for entertaining my cat ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    It arrived OK. The toy is a 72 mm diameter white plastic ball wrapped in a sponge. Comes with 2xAAA battery and string. The push button on the top of the ball allows you to set it to normal and smart mode. Instructions for use in 6 languages included. You need to review to insert the batteries. There is no Hungarian description. I hope the kittens won’t be intimidated by the machine sound that can be heard during operation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    The toy works as intended and my cat loved it of the bat. The string seems a bit too long and the plastic is very loud when rolling on the floor. If the plastick would be ruber coated it would be a perfect product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    My cats enjoyed it very much, they often play with it. I always keep it in smart mode, so it moves on its own when interacted with

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    Došlo v poriadku, rolnička pekne hrká pri pohybe gule. V balení sú aj dve batérie. Odporúčam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Jó csomagolás. Nagyszerű játék a cicának. Kiváló kidolgozás. Határidő előtt megérkezett. Laci

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY182.61
    • TRY631.97
    • TRY182.47
    • TRY351.03
    • TRY182.47
    • TRY182.47
    • TRY154.38
    • TRY463.41
    • TRY617.93
    • TRY533.64
    • TRY561.74
    • TRY210.56
    • TRY393.17
    • TRY252.71
    • TRY238.66
    • TRY308.89
    • TRY154.38
    • TRY3,792.54