Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.7 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (79) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(79)
    • 5 Yıldız(62)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • atlex
    BY
    2016-08-30 02:44:34

    Lot of compartments. It fits my needs.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-07 07:33:28

    I like it too much

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-17 23:09:49

    nice

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-08-09 21:48:28

    This is a great assest to your travel luggage. You are able to keep your etickets, passport, travel insurance, money and credit cards all together in one place. Initially I had trouble closing the zip but later found it was easier if the wallet had more items in side. I'll be taking this wallet on future holidays instead of those pathetic ones the airlines give you.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-12-30 00:13:26

    I've been looking for a large wallet-type holder for multiple passports that can also fit boarding passes and other travel documents. This was inexpensive so I took a chance. Materials and construction fit the cost of the item. Not the best, but not terrible either. It will do fine until I can find something that fits the bill better. It has all the compartments and pockets I need for my travels.

    Yorumlar
  • ysenel
    TR
    2015-12-07 17:11:26

    Ürünün su geçirmez olduğunu zannetmiyorum, çanta bezi denilen kumaştan imal edilmiş. Resimlerde de göreceğiniz üzere iç kısmında üretimden kaynaklı dikiş hataları veya fazlalıklar var. Kullanımınızı etkilemez. İç kısmını tam dolduramadım o yüzden kesin bir diyemem ancak pasaport not defteri kartlar kalem harita vs gibi temel seyahat malzemelerini bir arada tutmak için ideal bir ürün. I cannot upload any pics for this item. Your webpage couldnot allow me to upload,

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-08-27 17:02:52

    Oggetto molto utile, l'ho preso per mia moglie, si possono riporre biglietti aerei, carte di credito, banconote, è previsto uno spazio per una penna ed è dotato di un buon numero di tasche per riporre documenti. Ho scelto quello rosa ed è stato molto apprezzato. Il tessuto è molto morbido e il colore vivace.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-07-30 06:19:32

    Is an easy "hold all" travel bag. Enough space for the small stuff like passport, wallet ticket etc, see Banggood's pictures. The sewing could be better.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-07-17 09:37:47

    I ordered the Portable Multifunctional Travels Card Wallet. The delivery was very quick and the quality is very good. It is a nice wallet with a lot of space to keep track of you're items.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2017-08-30 00:20:38

    Ce n'est pas parfait mais pour le prix un très bon rapport qualité prix. Peut servir à d'autres rangements que celui prévu au départ. Je l'utilise pour ranger de petits câbles de connexion ordi et tablettes.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY23.93
    • TRY39.93
    • TRY79.94
    • TRY47.93
    • TRY79.94
    • TRY254.54
    • TRY63.94
    • TRY55.93
    • TRY59.53
    • TRY79.94
    • TRY285.59
    • TRY55.93
    • TRY31.93
    • TRY71.94
    • TRY87.94
    • TRY67.86
    • TRY83.94
    • TRY160.84