Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (697) İnceleme
  • (55) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(697)
    • 5 Yıldız(634)
    • 4 Yıldız(49)
    • 3 Yıldız(7)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(4)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/12/2020

    Muito bom, cola forte e resistente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    nice one

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    منتج جيد مع وصول في وقت مناسب

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2019

    prodotto di buona fattura facilmente modulabile, circa metri 3,20 di lunghezza e cm 3,5 di larghezza, sufficiente per sigillare un normale lavello di circa 87 cm per 51 cm di larghezza. è fidato di adesivi che si attacca bene anche in superficie non liscia. ideale per sostituire il classico silicone che dopo un Po di tempo si smentisce e si scolla.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2020

    Fast delivered, well packed and of good enough quality in my opinion tape. It looks exactly as described and I think it will stick well. But since I haven't used it yet, I can't say anything more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2018

    It appears to have a strong glue but even getting dry for 24 hours when wet the glue loosened at the same time.It looks very nice but it doesn't get waterproof

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2019

    justo era lo que necesitaba, quedó a la medida estuve buscando esta pieza mucho tiempo hasta que llegó, satisfecho con la compra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2019

    I am very surprised with the quality of this product. The material is very resilient and adaptable to a rough surface. The glue is extremely solid and very sticky. I placed that tape in my new bathroom on ceramic tiles.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2020

    Bello, dì qualità, come da descrizione..,.,ho risposto un problema in cucina..... grazie Banggood!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2019

    muy buen producto. muy recomendable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY278.61
    • TRY278.70
    • TRY113.14
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY69.59
    • TRY147.97
    • TRY200.32
    • TRY261.20
    • TRY95.72
    • TRY87.01
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY113.14
    • TRY95.80
    • TRY95.72
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY104.43
    • TRY60.88
    • TRY200.23