Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/01/2018

    perfetto per la mia doccia grazie banggood. si adatta perfettamente alla doccia è fatto di gomma molto resistente consigliato a 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2017

    fits perfectly to my kitchen bathtub nice and quality item recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2018

    Looks good. Quit big. Difficult to find something similar in this big size in the market. Doesn't scratch the sink at all. Does it job well!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2018

    👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2017

    Honana BD-207 Silicone Drain Stopper Hair Catcher Kitchen Bathtub Floor Drain Protector

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • wilhil
    NL
    04/11/2017

    This object works as a strainer, not as a stopper. Water will pass through no matter how hard you push it down. It is easy to take it out and empty it. As it is made of silicon it should be able to withstand high temperatures, so you can put it in boiling water

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2019

    Nie było na stanie koloru który zamówiłem.Zmieniłem kolor po ich mail.Towar dotarł w miesiąc.Jak na zdjęciu tylko trochę nierówny i dlatego nie przystaje dobrze do wlewki.Może się ułoży podczas użytkowania.Ogólnie dobrze jak na razie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2017

    нормальный такой силиконовый дренажный пробка немного великоват но я думаю пойдет для сельской местности

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2019

    Товар получил. Все в порядке, качеством очень доволен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2018

    Unbeatable Price. It's a little loose, as in it doesn't fit my drain perfectly, but not complaining, still does what I need it to do.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you