Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.7 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/07/2016

    Bonito yy divertido diseño pero la ventosa no es lo suficiente potente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2015

    I purchased this as a gift for my son (he's 6 years). He really liked this and thought that is was funny. The suction cup is really strong. My son has a electrical tooth brush and it holds that brush with ease. It's very easy for my son to get his tooth brush out of it and it's just as easy to rehang the brush. I recommend this for young children!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2016

    Purchased multiples of this item, TWICE! I had to reorder when Grandpa excitedly scooped up on one for his toothbrush! Other parents thrilled with the little gadget when given as small gift!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2016

    I got these in 3 different designs and the kids love them all, they don't actually use them for their toothbrushes, they won't leave them in the bathroom!! they stick them to anything that they can

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2015

    Bon produit. Les petits enfants sont très contents de ce produit qui les amuse beaucoup. Agréable à regarder, très funny. Bonne qualité de fabrication.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2015

    I ordered 3 of these cartoon toothbrush holder for my children. They look fun and stick well to the mirror in the bathroom. Good product. I'm satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2015

    Прикольная вещь! Ребенок доволен !! Крепится хорошо, щетка не свалится . Закажу еще парочку для знакомых

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2015

    oltre ad essere molto carini e allegri sono davvero comodissimi per evitare di ammucchiare troppi spazzolini nel bicchiere! sono bel resistenti la ventosa tiene molto bene! sono tutti conformi alle immagini! non presentano difetti e sono anche una bella idea regalo per adulti e bambini

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2015

    sympa, ventouse assez grande, permet d'accrocher une brosse à dents légère sur une surface parfaitement lisse. super choix de coloris et d'animaux.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2015

    simpatici portaspazzolino! perfetti per una famiglia con bambini! li sto testando e sembra stiano anche bene attaccati con la ventosa! materiale resistente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY46.21
    • TRY150.69
    • TRY88.61
    • TRY141.82
    • TRY44.26
    • TRY53.13
    • TRY79.74
    • TRY115.30
    • TRY88.61
    • TRY57.12
    • TRY234.95
    • TRY195.04
    • TRY62.00
    • TRY70.87
    • TRY26.52
    • TRY79.74
    • TRY159.56
    • TRY150.69