Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.53 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/02/2018

    منتوج جميل إقتصادي يعطي جمالية اكتر للمكان الملق فيه

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2020

    Looks just great!!! Just have to check the duration of the glue!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2017

    absolutely loved this. a feature to my entrance. 10 out of 10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Enviado muy a tiempo y un producto intacto sin problemas ,todo bien 👍.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    good items and good to my room

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2018

    I really recommend this cool mirror decoration sticker , it's totally worth the price , and for me it arrived in a very good condition , and also took only about 24 day to arrive to my home , the other products in the photos are also from banggood , the quality is good and that why i really enjoy shopping from banggood , so thanks .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2018

    На первый взгляд такое нагромождение круглых зеркал, как на основной картинке этого товара, совсем не впечатляет. Но стоит немного пофантазировать и упорядочить их по своему вкусу, как композиция начинает впечатлять изящностью. Я сделал нечто похожее на фото, которое в отзывах выложил один покупатель. Очень красиво.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2019

    Μικροτερα σε μεγεθος απ οτι νομιζεις στην φωτογραφια,δεν επεσα και κατω απ την αγορα τους τελικα

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2019

    buenos días, por el costo bien pero el envió 5 meses muy tardado. ahora cuanto mas voy esperar por mi pedido mas importante que seguiré esperando saludos srita. betty

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2018

    These are a good and inexpensive way of creating a novel decorative effect. Not sure if they're a good idea for the bathroom as they seem to fog a bit and scratch easily when cleaned but not out of the question.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY78.26
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY60.85
    • TRY69.64
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY338.63
    • TRY104.37
    • TRY130.49
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY60.94
    • TRY295.88
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY200.13
    • TRY117.43
    • TRY287.18