Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (186) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(186)
    • 5 Yıldız(157)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(11)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/10/2020

    Just big enough to fit a credit card, which is its primary purpose. The fleece makes it warm and comfortable to wear when it's cold, but I don't think it will get too hot in the summer, because the material isn't that thick, slightly flimsy even. I would recommend it to anyone who goes to a festival and wants to carry as little stuff as possible.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    Szybka dostawa. Materiał mógłby być trochę grubszy.Ogólnie prezentuje się dobrze.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2018

    Материалы приятные. Хороший кошелек. Цвет черный более практичен. Дефектов нет. Пришло быстро.Товар соответствует описанию Покупкой довольна. Рекомендую к покупке. Видео Распаковки https://youtu.be/LVUOOW7LyAohttps://youtu.be/WdN6MG3eF1U

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2018

    Equipo Banggood: Buena tienda online. Pagina intuitiva. Servicio de Soporte: Gracias por su atención y servicio ante dudas, e información. Sobre el envió: Bangood, Singapore post, y 4-72 Colombia, me llego todo, completo, en buen estado. -sobre mi pedido: --Pro: si es lo que solicite: ok, es el modelo solicitado: ok, y el color especificado: ok. Bueno para salir a hacer deporte. --cons: Sin nada mas a destacar. Muy angosta para mi muñeca, no tome bien las medidas. Sugerencia: seria mejor otra versión un poco mas ancha. o con velcro, mas ajustable. Sugerencia: seria bueno una Tobillera (para el tobillo). Recomiendo Bangood. Recomiendo pagar el envió con Tracking. Se ve bien el producto. Un poco de paciencia.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Eli101
    MA
    29/01/2019

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2018

    I received it very fast and it is wonderfull!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2017

    its cool and amazing tnaks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2017

    This is very nice and useful. Enough soace for a bus card keys and some money. The fabric is soft and strong at the same time. Perfect.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2018

    Very good product, it really does what its description says. I am very pleased with the purchase and I recommend it to anyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2017

    I am very happy with this product!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY234.38
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY218.75
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY20.75
    • TRY321.22