Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/10/2017

    Came very quickly with an extra plastic zip bag. Nice touch. The bag is quite large and suitable for many different cables and electronic accessories. It is of a high quality, the zippers work smooth. Thanks.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Produto de boa qualidade e com bastante compartimentos, exatamente o que estava precisando. Chegou muito rápido (comprei dia 04/01 e chegou 22/01). Recomendo!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2017

    This bag is great. Way better quality than I expected. I got the large bag which is huge. I’ll buy the small one for travel. excellent for the price. I saw a similar bag to this in the store for $30 This one was well worth the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2018

    Great pouch to carry your cables and other peripherals such as power banks, energy font, SD card, etc. Quality is good, doesn't seem like it'll fall apart or anything so worth a shot.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2017

    Quite capacious, nice looking, quite fast delivering (16 days with Priority Air Mail).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    المنتج جيد

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2018

    This cable, flash cards and electronic accessories storage dual zip bag is an excellent way to contain one of each type of every USB, eSATA and adaptors rather than having a box full of leads to sort through to find the cable, adaptor, and memory storage cards you need. It has adequate built in padding that will protect the contents when carrying in a backpack, toolbox or just to keep in a draw or cupboard, so the contents are always at hand when needed. This padded organiser is one OK piece of kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    This is a amazing storage bag for my electronic components. it is truly amazing i like it so much. its good quality and it looks and feels sturdy. the price is a bit high but it is worth it for me. i use it on the daily and it fits great in my bag. really happy about this purchase!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • sxbVIP3
    RO
    15/03/2018

    It's a very good bag, i can put all of my computer accessories in one place and they can be easily transferred to another bag. Buy it with confidence!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2017

    I travel a lot and I got this small bag and the larger bag. Love it and keeps everything organized. at the airport I can just open it up and show them everything and don't have to repack the bag. Deff great for the price!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.22
    • US$18.90
    • US$52.99
    • US$26.24
    • US$37.94
    • US$11.00
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.00
    • US$19.99
    • US$226.00