Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/09/2017

    Πολυ καλο προιν για να κρεμας στην ντουλαπα πραγματα

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2017

    Nice color. Good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2017

    No lo he probado pero se ve resistente y en varios colores

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2018

    2nd time bougth for wife and her friends. It´s really usefull. This time the items were well packed and protected wich means no scratches. Overall, excelente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2018

    Do what it promise , no problem with heavier bags. No more wife complains about put bags over the floor. The item is exactly as the pictures show. Only thing less good is some scratchs in item which makes the appearance loose some points.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2017

    - Product was delivered with a few minor scratches. - Packaging was sufficient. - Product is exactly as appears on the website. - Bought it for my mum & she really liked it. Will soon buy 2 more for my 2 sisters. - Product is well built & strong.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2017

    I ordered the hand bag hanger for the wife. I was sceptical of its actual holding capabilities. I said hey it's only $3 (US) let's try it. To my findings it hold's my drone small back pack. I will be ordering more for her to match the handbags she uses.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2017

    This holds my heavy handbag with no problems. It folds right up when I'm not using it. I was surprised at how much weight it holds. It's pretty and functional.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2017

    ich habe das Produkt bereits mehrfach auf Reisen ausprobiert. Es erfüllt seinen Zweck wie beschrieben.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2017

    Happy wife! Seems to work and is small enough to keep in handbag and the handbag off the floor. Looks like it can hold a woman's handbag.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY94.91
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY123.41
    • TRY322.92
    • TRY113.91
    • TRY94.91
    • TRY94.91
    • TRY1,016.54
    • TRY132.91
    • TRY180.41
    • TRY85.41
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY123.41
    • TRY152.01
    • TRY161.51
    • TRY66.41
    • TRY123.41