Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (30) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(30)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/03/2022

    منتجد جيد يستحق الشراء

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2020

    Nicely made. Has potential to be a lifetime tool with occasional change of the retainer bar. To suit my violinmaking knives it requires some shims to run on along side the diamond plate. Happy i waited to get this!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2019

    Items arrived well packed and undamaged. The sharpener is quite small for the price but it is made up of solid steel and can hold a chisel up to 1.7cm approx.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2020

    netjes gemaakt , ik had er zelf een gemaakt voor brede beitels . deze is perfect voor de smallere exemplaren

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2019

    looks a bit flimsy. but has worked on my 8mm and 12mm. I have not tried it on anything else. I don't think I could do a 28mm or a plain iron.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2019

    It was perfectly functional :)) Good quality stuff with super great price!! Very recommended!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    Thanks this product on his very high and excellent qualification

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2020

    Very good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2020

    massima larghezza utilizzo 16mm

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2019

    objet très utile. Très bonne qualité. Reçu dans de très bonne conditions : Le vendeur doit être très bon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$203.90
    • US$39.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$17.00
    • US$20.99