Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (200) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(200)
    • 5 Yıldız(192)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • fourbi
    FR
    2020-06-29 11:33:34

    Très pratique et de bonne qualité; ne tient pas de place une fois roulé

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-25 16:53:39

    tapis silicone pour pâtisserie qualité professionnelle parfait pour le travail de pâte à sucre

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-05-27 10:31:40

    I am satisfied with the goods. good packing. the table does not slide. Order will not regret. If you can, instead of 5 stars, I put 10. Thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
  • Domyx
    IT
    2018-06-13 18:40:21

    funziona benissimo

    Yorumlar
  • hg1dfb
    HU
    2017-01-13 23:43:10

    Is very useful, good quality, fast shipping thx.

    Yorumlar
  • Hudsonn
    FI
    2016-08-02 08:57:37

    I bought this for my mom and she's been happy with it. It hasn't been used that much. but when it is used all is good. Quality is fine for the price and I'm sure it will work just fine a long time.

    Yorumlar
  • nesebr
    UA
    2016-01-24 07:00:35

    Покупкой довольна моя супруга, отличная вещь для теста! Не скользит на поверхности, удобный размер, простота в уборке.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-01 12:03:03

    Merci banggood arrivé avant la date prévu qualité supérieur je le recommande

    Yorumlar
  • pettros
    GR
    2016-08-20 09:46:20

    Good quality, I wish I could choose the colour as I got the red one instead the black one I asked..

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-07-18 10:21:18

    Maximum satisfaction. High - quality fulfilment. Speedy delivery. High - quality packed. May I recommend. Martin

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY71.53
    • TRY212.29
    • TRY159.05
    • TRY38.91
    • TRY47.66
    • TRY47.66
    • TRY63.57
    • TRY214.75
    • TRY47.66
    • TRY39.70
    • TRY39.70
    • TRY57.53
    • TRY31.75
    • TRY63.57
    • TRY55.62
    • TRY83.07
    • TRY44.16
    • TRY143.14