Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(53)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/03/2016

    Lo mismo que todos... Ok no. La calidad es bastante buena -realmente me sorprendió- es bastante cómoda, es igual al de la imagen, el tamaño es perfecto y puede ser un perfecto regalo. Estoy muy feliz con la compra, lo recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2017

    - product is exactly as described - very good quality - fast delivery - good price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2017

    muy bueno, pero espero que mejoren los precios, ofertas y descuentos. saludos comparto la imagen. muy buen tamaño

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2016

    I just received my Stark pillow case this morning and I'm amaized by it quality ! I'll get some more .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2015

    La verdad es que me han encantado! El material se ve bueno!! Es suave. La imagen se ve nítida y las letras de Game of Thrones también. Para un fan de JdT es genial, no creo que encontréis nada a mejor precio y os digo que da el pego 100%. Volveré a comprar unos cuantos para regalar. Un 10/10 para banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2015

    La verdad es que me han encantado! El material se ve bueno!! Es suave. La imagen se ve nítida y las letras de Game of Thrones también. Para un fan de JdT es genial, no creo que encontréis nada a mejor precio y os digo que da el pego 100%. Volveré a comprar unos cuantos para regalar. Un 10/10 para banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2015

    The pilowcases received yesterday and I am very happy with them. The print-quality seems very good, just as it is "within" the material, not a cheap print on top; as some T-Shirts have. So I like it very much. I've bought the Targaryen-pillowcases and the darkgrey is very nice with the conspicuous red as a contrast. The Matarial really seems to be cotton in linen-optic. Seems to bee highquality! Unfortunately no washing-instruction within the pillowcase, but I asked the customer-service and they answered very soon. Here is the instruction: water temperature should be below 30 degrees. The pillowcase can be washed in the washing machine, but it is better to wash by hands. Please do not use laundry detergent which contain decolorizer to avoid fading.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2017

    Наволочка норм на ощупь жестковатая после стирки может и пройдет будем теперь искать подушку под нее...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2016

    You can fit slightly bigger pillows inside the case, to make them feel more stuffed and stretched. Outstanding colors. Didn't excpect them to be so good for that price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.00
    • US$37.99