Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (56) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(56)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/10/2018

    Wszystko OK. Miły w dotyku, nie za gruby kocyk. Porządnie wykonany. Bardzo duży i długi. Gorąco polecam !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2016

    We ordered 5, they all look really nice and soft! The Purple one has the best tail! Blue and Dark Purple have smaller, more... discrete tails. They are all awsome anyway!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2018

    A mis hijas les encanta, abriga bastante, tiene un punto grueso, es muy grande.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2020

    good thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2018

    Все хорошо. Греет как надо.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2018

    obrigado pelo brinde vai ser muito utilizado faz bastante frio em minha cidade !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2018

    ottima scelta mi piace molto e soprattutto in regalo.grazie mille

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2019

    Nice warmer for legs! It cames very handy in winter. The color is pretty, and the knitting looks hand made (It cant be crafted by hand for that price). It has a hole at the back of the tail so you can pass your feet and cover them with the tail. I prefer not to do this way so I closed the hole to keep my toes warmer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2018

    This is a funny blanket. You can buy as a present to surprise any little youngster or you can save it for yourself. For every little mermaid aficionado! Es una manta curiosa, que puedes comprar como regalo para sorprender a cualquier joven o reservarla para ti mismo. Para todo aquel aficionado a la sirenita!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2017

    It came a little late, but the product is expected and I'm satisfied with the service, the blanket is perfect and my girlfriend loves it. It must be washed before use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you