Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/10/2017

    this report is of the tree pattern. arrived very fast, 15 days to Canada. Nice looking. This is not a towel, but more like a polyester print. Supposed to be 210x150 cm but is 203x144 cm. I will be using it to hide some shelfs, so perfect for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2017

    arrived in 2 weeks to Canada, I haven't open this one, just the tree one. Looks nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2017

    Nice quality polyester fiber As described. I like it. Came fast also

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    Díky, hezké, OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • SueVIP3
    PT
    23/03/2018

    I am happy with my product. I ordered it in blue (color 13) and it came very accurately as appeared in the image, contrary to another color (12) on a previous order that disappointed me really too much, so much that it looked almost unrecognizable. With this one, I am very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • SueVIP3
    PT
    02/10/2017

    Ao vivo é bonito, contudo já é o 3º que compro e as cores vêm bastante diferentes das imagens apresentadas. Na imagem revela tons de vermelho e quando abri a embalagem era rosa.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2017

    its most for decoration puorpose, Silk touch, and its printed ofor one side only not so prety for dresing beach.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2017

    Beautiful colors as shown. I will use it as a cover for my sofa but not as beach towel, it would not dry water.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2017

    Beautiful colors but I would not use it as a beach towel. I expect a beach towel to dry off water.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    Nice quality and very according to expected purchase !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY264.54
    • TRY208.82
    • TRY222.75
    • TRY278.61
    • TRY264.68
    • TRY208.82
    • TRY696.38
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY306.33
    • TRY125.23
    • TRY125.23
    • TRY153.10
    • TRY111.30
    • TRY376.12
    • TRY264.68
    • TRY403.84
    • TRY334.19
    • TRY292.40