Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (71) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(71)
    • 5 Yıldız(66)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/04/2021

    Muito bom gostei da compra ! Há alguns factores negativo feio um suporte partido mas eu meto colo! Não vem comando nem bateria ! O conector da bateria é do tipo (T-PLUG) Comando também não veio mas isso não está incluído é comprado a parte aicho o preço está um pouco alto visto que não vem bateria nem comando

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    Very well packed in a double box. Arrived without any damage. Very little assembly work and when finished the plane looks good and no leftover parts. Some improvements are good to do like adding a battery tray with Velcro and making a mounting plate for the receiver and other equipment. Only reinforcement in the first half of the wings, not to the tips. Will check if that is correct since I do see that the moldings are prepped for reinforcements. Stickers on the cowlings of the wheels were put on upside down, but the rest is ok. Only missing some additional stickers to finish the tail after assembling. Y-cables for flaps and ailerons included. Cabling in wings needs some additional finishing. No instructions for connecting the lights. I assume they are without resistors, so be careful with to high voltage? Hope she flies as good as she looks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    I got the PNP and for the price it cannot be beaten. It went together great. All the servos, motor, esc and lights worked out of the box. CG was perfect with. TURNIGY 2200MAH 3S battery all the way forward. Flight performance was surprisingly good. It has enough power to do loops, rolls etc. It was faster than I was expecting and it lands very easily too. Just watch the flaps as it makes it balloon a lot but most cessnas do that. It's a great buy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Wszystko zgodne z opisem. Produkt naprawdę bardzo dobrze wykonany. W wersji kit zamontowane światła LED i wszystkie przewody elegancko zamaskowane. Dużym plusem dla firmy jest dobre pakowanie produktu czyli podwójne opakowanie a do tego styropianowe wkładki i dosłownie każdy wystający element typu bowden, popychacz czy jakiś wspornik dodatkowo zabezpieczony tulejką piankową. Naklejki bardzo dobrze spasowane, nałożone z starannością i bez zniekształceń. Produkt zamówiony z magazynu CZ został wysłany przed upływem 24 godzin !!!! Jak dla mnie model ma ciut małe kółka które na wysoką trawę trzeba będzie wymienić ale to już szczegóły. Ogólnie bardzo realistyczny. Polecam w 100%.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    wysyłka w terminie,zapakowane w podwójny karton i styropianowe pudło,ale wszystko zależy od delikatności firm kurierskich.Jak za te pieniądze polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2020

    Good scale plane for begginers or intermediate flyers. Have also flaps, 3536 850kv brushless motor and 30A ESC. Battery bay is at the bottom of the plane and measure 130x41x30mm. It have lights in main wing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    This is a very high-quality kit it is the same size as FMS Cessna 182 and very similar in its construction the kit comes with lights pre-installed comes with wire harness and pushrods prop and landing gear as seen in picture one picture three is compared to FMS

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    ส่งไว...สั่ง 11-11-20 ไดร้บของ 19-11-20 ได้รับของไม่เสียหาย ราคาไม่แพง 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    perfecto el embalaje muy bien protege al producto a la perfección.por un precio muy muy competitivo si lo vuelven a poner al mismo comprare mas.. un 10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    I must say that this plane is very good for the price, like all Hookll planes this one was well packaged. nevertheless there are some things that I recommend : take care while landing, the front landing gear is weak and bends easily, also reinforce the glue in the wing and body plastics. Hint: search for a front suspension gear. Do not use too much flaps or it will balloon and for the beginners, do not overpower and check your CG, I find mine only with a big battery, I need to use a 3000mah pack because the 2200mah is not working for me as the CG is too much in the back.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,081.78
    • TRY1,081.78
    • TRY1,045.72
    • TRY991.63
    • TRY1,009.66
    • TRY1,739.92
    • TRY870.10
    • TRY801.22
    • TRY288.41
    • TRY1,712.88