Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (82) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(82)
    • 5 Yıldız(67)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/12/2020

    Looks great but issue with wing spa holes not matching up! I'm waiting for new wings or refund. Lets see how good Bang good can be!

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Не очень хорошего качества, но можно покупать. Пришло в Украину за неделю! Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    Plane is well built , i added L E D lighting makes it super sweet in the air , delivery was quick and on time , recommend this to anyone starting 3D flying or experience flyers alike .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    Beautiful plane

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Buena calidad, ligero y ganas de probarlo ya. Ha tardado casi 3 meses(railway), pero sin una rozadura el embalaje, perfecto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    top top top. lieferzeit: gerade mal 5 tage❤ richtiges Schnäppchen 👍 Gibt kein besseres Flugzeug für den Preis ❤👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2021

    got here fast and was packaged well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    Nice model, unfortunately the quality of the stickers is poor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    For this price it's definitly a very good deal. Very good plane and I like the combination from the colors.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2020

    This aircraft is well built. Beautiful. The EPO is of good quality and well finished. I recommand it.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,023.30
    • TRY807.53
    • TRY2,804.87
    • TRY2,761.45
    • TRY1,667.26
    • TRY1,771.47
    • TRY1,007.27
    • TRY2,978.55
    • TRY2,761.45
    • TRY1,528.31
    • TRY338.59
    • TRY1,476.21
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY972.53
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY963.85
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY972.53