Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/12/2020

    Perfektně zabaleno a rychle doručeno. Krásné letadlo za velmi dobrou cenu. Jediná drobnost, že se napůl odlepily pilotovi brýle a sluchátka, což vyžaduje vyjmout pilota ze zalepeného kokpitu.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    Отличный самолёт. Набор ПНП. Качественно собран. Упакован в 2 коробки, все хорошо закрыто. Хороший мотор.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    Love that plane! Became my favourite! Does all that crazy aerobatics...On 4S bloody fast and stable! Never had a cheap one performing like that...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Ultrafast shipping to ROMANIA from CZECH republic.Fastest ever!!!4 working days!!!!It is my second EXTRA.Flies extremely good ,does more than usually pilot can fly...It is on heavy side with 1550 grams flying weight. 3540 900kV engine, 13x4 propeller and 4s RHINO 3300mAh,30C.Flying time about 7 minutes heavy aerobatics or 9-10 minutes combined flight.Lands difficult due to its weight,needs good asphalt or golf grade grass runway.But overall a very good flyer!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    bel modello +++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/11/2020

    alles super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    ottimo, qualità prezzo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    Good value for money and fairly well thought out design. I had to drill new holes in the motor mount as original holes were too close together and suit a 2212-13 size motor which is way to small for this plane. Battery compartment is small & awkward to fit 2200 4S battery secured properly. I also had to add some weight to the nose to get the planes cg correct. Flying weight advertised is excluding battery my actual flying weight with battery and added weight to get cg correct is 1600 grams. Plane flys well 1.6kgs but I recommend at least 50c 4S 2200mah battery. I tried 30c, 60c and 70c batteries. 30c does not provide enough punch for this plane at this weight. Overall, a nice looking plane that can do any aerobatic manoeuvres you through at it.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2020

    Ordered this on 7/21/2020 and received it 8/24/2020 double boxed in great shape. Great looking model and a great deal, worth the wait.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2020

    need CG correction, i should add more wight in front to get the CG, i use 2200mah 4s battry

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,099.48
    • TRY1,234.95
    • TRY3,800.05
    • TRY2,565.00
    • TRY1,006.94
    • TRY854.94
    • TRY4,598.08
    • TRY3,676.54
    • TRY1,975.98
    • TRY2,574.50
    • TRY2,108.99
    • TRY2,926.02
    • TRY883.44
    • TRY721.93
    • TRY1,196.95
    • TRY1,783.88
    • TRY854.94
    • TRY740.93