Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/04/2021

    Ho comprato il kit dalla CZ e in 5 giorni è arrivato a casa, ben imballato e l'aereo è perfetto, c'è tutto, dai cavetti all'elica che avevo dubbi che ci fosse. Ho montato un motore 3548 da 900kv e una batteria 2200 3S, e per farlo ho dovuto forare la piastrina del supporto motore, ho dovuto anche allargare il foro dell'elica, poi per far funzionare i flap correttamente ho dovuto dissaldare e invertire quattro fili dentro il servo (facile da fare guardando un tutorial su you tube). Fatto questo l'aereo va alla grande e tira come un bestia

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    Deciros que este y otro producto los compré porque inicialmente pedí otro en oferta y se terminaron las existencias. Parece que el vendedor no actualiza correctamente la página de Internet y dice "queda sólo 1" y en realidad no tiene ninguno. Así que te aceptará la orden y te lo cobrará y no te lo enviará. Cuidado cuando queden pocas unidades porque puede que no te lo envien cuando está estipulado y luego te digan que esperes hasta que te pierdas las demás ofertas. Yo no veo justo tener que pedir un refund cuando no soy culpable y él no me resuelve el problema, ya que dispone del articulo en otro almacen pero a precio más caro. Por eso 4* ..El F4U llego en caja doble muy bien empaquetado y sin daño Buena calidad y bonito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Awesome warbird. I got the kit on sale for around $120 US. I added an FMS 4250 580kv motor and 70amp esc. I've just done the maiden and it flew fantastically. Heaps of power with that setup. With a 3000mah 4s battery cg was perfect with the battery all the way forward.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Pacco arrivato integro, prodotto di qualità soddisfacente, carrello posteriore fisso. Il valore del prodotto sta sotto il prezzo di listino, se preso in offerta va bene.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    I am very happy with the kit , my only complaint is a WW2 plane should have a WW2 pilot not a jet pilot . The pilot had come unglued inside the canopy so I had to carefully remove the canopy so as to remove the pilot , now i will look for an appropriate pilot .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    ?? I ordered PNP. Although this invoice list a PNP , There's no servos,no motor, no battery or wiring that comes with a PNP model.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Superbe avion. Et banggood est au top: prix, livraison rapide et suivi impeccable. Je recommande !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Lauland
    US
    17/05/2021

    fast delivery and the plane is very beautiful with flaps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    Fast shipping to Phoenix From California. Took about a week and arrive with Zero damage to boxes or the model itself. However, Hookll. please pay more attention to details. My aircraft came with a pilot wearing a modern white helmet with black face shield, as well as an O2 mask that would be more at home in a jet fighter. Also. some of my livery decals were applied very poorly. (crooked) the star on one side of the fuse has a bent over tip on to and looks allot like the “Carl’s Junior” star. all in all, I guess it’s not that big of a deal. But why build such a beautiful model only to ruin it with a wrong era pilot and crappy looking decals? I would have rather received it with them uninstalled and done it myself. I will be replacing the pilot with a period correct WWll pilot and hopefully I can re-wet the decals enough to get them to slide again so I can put them on straight. It was also missing the EPO glue that it was supposed to come with, but I’ll probably use foxy anyway. I got this plane for $116 and change including using my points, so that was a good thing. just wish I didn’t have to deal with this other crap.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2019

    Upgraded electronics, nice paint and solid structure. there is a lock for the battery/canopy and plenty of room for larger battery. Knowing this flys great from first hand experience I have to say it’s one of Banggood’s best deals. well, what are you waiting for....bet these sell out fast.

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,962.40
    • TRY1,070.36
    • TRY1,230.93
    • TRY1,480.70
    • TRY802.75
    • TRY1,899.96
    • TRY1,070.36
    • TRY1,757.23
    • TRY1,132.80
    • TRY2,586.83
    • TRY999.00
    • TRY792.76
    • TRY1,273.74
    • TRY1,721.55
    • TRY981.15
    • TRY214.00
    • TRY1,034.68
    • TRY535.13