Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (52) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(52)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/03/2021

    Reçu rapidement! Au niveau esthétique, superbe finition très réaliste, l'ajustement entre les pièces est bonnes surtout au niveau des ailes, seul le capot moteur a un léger jeu mais ne dérangeant en rien le bon fonctionnement. Le montage est simple et rapide. Au niveau du comportement en vol, j'ai eu besoin de reprendre le piqueur et l'anti-couple moteur car il montait en flèche à l'accélération et tirait franchement à gauche, mais une fois les réglages repris le vol est agréable et sympa à 55/60% de gaz. Avec une batterie 4S de 3000mAh et à ce régime, je peux potentiellement voler pendant 13-14 minutes! je suis ravi de mon achat et ne peux que le recommander!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    El modelo es excepcional, muy buena calidad. Ha superado mis expectativas. El que yo he comprado no trae motor, no servía, ni batería, solo el avión, pero viene perfectamente preparado. El pedido me ha llegado en menos de una semana. LO RECOMIENDO 100%

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    An excellent price for a beautifully made scale PT-17. A friend has the Eflite version, which is smaller and almost $100 more. The Eflite has some nice touches like oleo struts, but The Hookll seems to be more robust, has a larger motor and larger prop. Unfortunately my pilot went AWOL and I have requested a replacement from the good folks at Banggood. Another problem I encountered was that one of the N struts had been assembled incorrectly and I had to reverse the end fittings to make it work. It's a good think I hadn't glued them first. So I recommend dry fitting all the parts. In addition, mounting the control horns was fiddly and a better system could be worth looking into for V3. Also, how about a WAAF pilotjQuery111306723663924457894_1601345976361 A suggestion pictured below. A great plus is the battery compartment with plenty of room to add a stabilizer or even a flight controller or larger battery. I'll be running this with an FrSky S6R with battery monitor on Open TX. I recommend this plane to anyone looking for a well done Scale with lots of pizzaz.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Dekuji za nakup vsem tento obchod moc DOPORUCUJI.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Mega, Top verarbeitet, Servo mit Metallgetriebe, Bombe

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2020

    Die Lieferzeit betrug nur 14 Tage nach Deutschland. Sehr gut verpackt in einem stabilen Umkarton. Die Einzelteile sind auch sehr gut gegen verschieben gesichert, dementsprechend war die Lieferung äußerlich nicht beschädigt. Wie der Motor, der Regler und die Servo funktionieren konnte ich noch nicht testen. Auf den Ersten Blick sieht das Modell schön aus. Bei genauerer Betrachtung stört mich aber, dass die Räder keine Radkappen haben so wie beworben - sehr schade, denn diese Kleinigkeiten machen eben den Reiz bei einem Scale Modell aus! Das nur eine Piloten-Büste anstatt zweien enthalten sind, ist ja mittlerweile bekannt (Das Modell gibt es ja schon sehr lange, früher unter anderem Herstellernahmen und mit zwei Piloten-Büsten). Leider ist die enthaltene Piloten-Büste sehr massiv und mindestens doppelt so schwer wie vergleichbare aus meinem Sortiment. Da die Figur deutlich hinter dem Schwerpunkt sitzt und das Modell vorne Gewicht benötigt ist das schlecht. Darum werde ich diese Büste in diesem Modell durch eine leichtere ersetzen - schade. Es ist sogar etwas Werkzeug dabei; der Klebstoff darf ja aus Sicherheitsgründen und damit zusätzlichen Frachtkosten, nicht mehr mitgeliefert werden. Insgesamt überwiegt die Freude über das, trotz der Abstriche, schöne Modell. Zu den Flugeigenschaften kann ich noch nichts sagen, aber da vertraue ich noch den guten Bewertungen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2020

    Excelente calidad de producto. Se puede armar en solo unos minutos y muy fácilmente. Luce fantástico. El motor es muy potente. Superó mis espectativas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2019

    Good quality, pre-Assembled without gluing-biplane box wings quite rigid. In the console - carbon. Decals are bright, one pilot in the set. Packed securely. Overall satisfied with the aircraft.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2020

    Llegó rápido y en perfecto estado. doble caja de cartón y perfectamente embalado y protejido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2020

    Finally, I received the PT-17 today, on January 28, ordered Nov 18 shipped with Eu Priority Line! Meanwhile, the price went up from $149.99 to $201.68, so It was a good price when I ordered it. For $200 I have now better choices. Package intact, double boxed. Confirm only one pilot, nor two.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,183.70
    • TRY2,187.35
    • TRY1,775.60
    • TRY1,449.63
    • TRY1,029.30
    • TRY1,878.54
    • TRY1,338.11
    • TRY1,749.86
    • TRY2,324.60
    • TRY1,689.82
    • TRY866.31
    • TRY2,641.99
    • TRY1,895.69
    • TRY1,646.92
    • TRY1,209.44
    • TRY3,431.19
    • TRY1,029.30
    • TRY1,123.66