Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-22 13:36:30

    Ma commande est soit disant livré mais rien personne ne sais où est mon colis ni la poste ni le site

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Mi opinion

    2018-12-29 08:02:52

    Faltan algunas piezas

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-23 14:54:05

    Hope all parts are there looking forward to works on these

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-17 00:47:27

    it has arrived and I love it. so excited to build this kit, even tho it appears to be more challenging than the others I've built. I love a challenge. thank you banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-07 17:06:44

    Arrived in great shape, can't wait to get started on this build!! Thank you so much! Arrived sooner than expected!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Shipping problem

    2018-11-01 04:41:14

    Hello, # 56357588 Shipping problem Yes it is the right shipping address. I usually don’t have any problem with Could you reship the package please ... Thank you (It is a surprise gift for my daughter -) Merci Marc f DURET 33 607950688 (France)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ALUCINANTE

    2018-07-23 18:31:07

    Mi abuela esta encantada con los detalles y el esfuerzo que se noto con el que realizaron este proyecto, espera seguir comprando mas de este estilo. Mil gracias.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    All great but I got a broken piece

    2018-06-15 09:58:00

    So far the construction is going well but on of the pieces are broken

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap