Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(7)
    • 5 Yıldız(4)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    All great but I got a broken piece

    2018-06-15 09:58:00

    So far the construction is going well but on of the pieces are broken

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-10 09:47:33

    Доставка за 23 дня от даты оплаты. Все детали в целости и сохранности. Некоторых деталей вложено больше, чем написано в инструкции (с запасом). Цвета деталей совпадают с цветом дома на фото. Инструкция на английском языке. Вложены инструменты: ножницы, пинцет, канцелярский нож,

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-13 14:54:26

    excelente producto, y llegó en muy buen tiempo Dada las circunstancias de la contingencia sanitaria a nivel mundial Banggood excelente siempre llegan mis productos en perfecto estado muy contenta.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-02 10:50:18

    very very lovely. I m sooo happy. Good product. Fast shipping. It came faster than I expected.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-22 17:20:10

    Thank you for getting me house to me. Know I am waiting on my Christmas house

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-08 11:16:49

    Haven't received the order yet.. But really excited to start on this. 😁

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    INSANE!

    2018-01-17 10:04:49

    This is an insane craft project. Ordered for an 11-year old very crafty girl, however it is a bit beyond her reach. Even I am intimidated by it. Everything looks to be excellent quality, but the instructions are kind non-existent. I mean, the assembly is pictures only, and there is a parts reference; but no correlation between the two. Like, do I cut out the cardstock reference pictures, or use another piece of cardstock? Anyway, even though it is extremely difficult, my daughter and I are ready

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Hoomeda 13845 Be Enduring As The Universe DIY Dollhouse

    2018-03-05 10:39:05

    Hoomeda 13845 Be Enduring As The Universe DIY Dollhouse. was received today. My daughter was extremely pleased with it as she carefully unpacked each piece to check all was there as the packaging was quite damaged. She was quite upset to find several of the wooden pieces broken (I am sending a picture to sort this out for her). However, we believe this to be good value for money and it will give her many hours of pleasure to construct. Maybe I could add more to this review when she has completed

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-17 00:47:27

    it has arrived and I love it. so excited to build this kit, even tho it appears to be more challenging than the others I've built. I love a challenge. thank you banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Shipping problem

    2018-11-01 04:41:14

    Hello, # 56357588 Shipping problem Yes it is the right shipping address. I usually don’t have any problem with Could you reship the package please ... Thank you (It is a surprise gift for my daughter -) Merci Marc f DURET 33 607950688 (France)

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap