Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (693) İnceleme
  • (87) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(693)
    • 5 Yıldız(609)
    • 4 Yıldız(70)
    • 3 Yıldız(13)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/04/2021

    Αρκετά καλό προϊόν, ειδικά σε αυτήν την τιμή. Η ποιότητα του πλαστικού δεν είναι καλή, αλλά την δουλειά και όσα αναφέρει ότι κάνει, τα κάνει. Στην αρχή που το δοκίμασα χωρίς νερό δεν δούλευε, με το που έβρεξα τον αυχένα με νερό, δούλεψε κανονικά. Σαφώς, ευχαριστημένη από το προϊόν, δεν περίμενα να λειτουργεί έτσι!!!. Για Ελλάδα έκανε 10-15.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή 11 μέρες έφτασε Ελλάδα. Το πακέτο είχε ανοιχτεί πιθανόν από τελωνειο. Καλή συσκευή με έντονο μούδιασμα στο μασάζ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Just received (sooner with 7 days than expected). After reading the manual I tested. works very good. Very good quality of finishing. I would recommend to be included a picture showing the area where the electrodes can be fixed. Also what kind of gel to be applied on gel strips.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    I have order this product back in February 2021 but it didn't arrive by the expected date, so I contacted the seller and he asked me to wait a little bit longer, but it still hasn't arrived, so I contacted him again and he said that he will send me another one and to expect it to arrive by the 25th July. now I am pleased to say that it arrived well before the due date. WELL DONE SELLER. I Recommend the seller and the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    This is basically a TENS massager that supplies electrical pulses to the nerves to soothe them. I suffer from minor cervical spondylosis and experience neck pain when I sit for long hours at a laptop. This massager seems to help relieve some pain and provide relief. Couple of things about this massager: 1. We need to moisten the area on the skin where the pads make contact otherwise a burning sensation is felt. This is basically to improve the conductance of the skin so that the pulses travel to the nerves. 2. There is no heating effect felt, at least for the lower setting - I haven't yet tried the higher setting. This isn't a drawback but just an observation. 3. Always start with the lowest setting and work upwards. For me the second level seems comfortable. 4. It does come with additional two pads that can be placed elsewhere such as the lower back or shoulders. I have not tried this yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2021

    Il prodotto è arrivato in tempi brevi (10 giorni dall'ordine) e con 15 giorni di anticipo sulla data prevista. La confezione è giunta integra, ovviamente ho solo verificato se funziona, ma ancora non ho effettuato massaggi. Mi riservo di completare la recensione dopo averlo utilizzato secondo le indicazioni.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    a good little product easy to use couple of battery’s and ya good to go cheap and efficient does the job

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    perfeito chegou muito bem embalado. Ótimo produto.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    je ne suis pas satisfaite car mon produit est casser vous n avez pas protégé le produit résultats avec tous ses va et vient il est endommagé c'est pas sympa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    entrega em 1 semana, produto de acordo com a imagem q

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY61.54
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY193.59
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY352.06
    • TRY149.58
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY211.20
    • TRY113.39
    • TRY545.74
    • TRY43.93