Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/06/2021

    Got all the pieces that were advertised. There is some kind of white paste which I haven't seen on a pre-assembled hotend before. I assume it is to help stop leaking and create a tighter fit. I would recommend unassembled it anyway since better safe then sorry, after doing so it is working perfectly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2021

    I received the items in excellent condition and very fast! They are exactly what I wanted! Thanks!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    I received the item in excellent condition. It was exactly what I had ordered and I wanted! Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    Refroidissement beaucoup plus efficace pour une Ender-3, quelques modifications étant nécessaire pour l'adaptation. En cas de lissage de la paroi supérieure avec Cura 4 ou plus, le fil plastique va légèrement fondre et se déformer, occasionnant un bouchon qui va bloquer l'extrudeur. On peut aussi retirer en arrière le filament, mais il faut modifier le Gcode.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    I have an Ender 3d and glad I had a spare, the Bowden tube backed of on my original Ender 3d printer and this purchase saved the day. The Ender 3 3D printer ROCKS !!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Good hotend, have no Two trees package or sign, works pretty similar to standard hotend by Creality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    Received in good order

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Great product that I can recomend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,540.57
    • TRY2,401.23
    • TRY343.57
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY1,118.77
    • TRY2,056.97
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY60.16