Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (148) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(148)
    • 5 Yıldız(142)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-14 02:20:03

    Great band from Huawei..! Before Honor band i had Mi band 3.. The Honor band is better from mi band due to his measures and its app. The only disadvantage(no big deal) is its battery ( it lasts max 2 weeks) and the appearance maybe..But it depends..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-10 22:31:40

    A great buy. Excellent statistics. Has many different watch faces. Indeed a better than Mi Band.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-06 16:24:20

    bateria fraca e com péssima conexão com o app, notificação a vibração é bem mais fraca que o honor 4, única coisa boa dele são os papéis de parede e poder passar as músicas por ele.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-30 14:57:13

    This is exactly the strongest competitor to Mi Band 4. Pros: 1. 0.95 inch AMOLED screen 2. Lasts long upto 10-12 days of battery 3. Several watch faces to change 4. Waterproof, no worry even when you swim for non-stop 20 minutes. Infact it tracks the movement with the swimming mode. 5. 24 hr heart rate monitoring 6. The strap is better than Mi Band 5 Con: 1. App interface and experience need enhancement Overall it's a good buy if priced less than Mi Band 5.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-30 02:57:14

    Super quality! Super look! Many functions! Very satisfied!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-28 00:38:19

    Πολύ καλό

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-22 07:14:38

    Very well. I did 2 upgrades. The function for monitoring the music and measuring the oxygen in the blood has been started. She immediately recognized the Greek language of the phone

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-15 05:27:24

    NOt quite as exciting as the Xiaomi Mi 4 but with a good range of features, quality band. way above most of the other inexpensive bands out there. Well worth considering. Umpteen watch faces, the one you see in the photo is on of the normal facs and it is great,

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap