Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.75 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (69) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(69)
    • 5 Yıldız(60)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Raxenog
    RU
    2018-02-26 22:24:25

    Доставка 18 дней. Очень мощные моторы. Удобное приложение с русским языком. Камера хорошего качества. Но! издаёт громкий писк при подключении аккумулятора.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-29 20:47:44

    i have been test fly drone..so far good drone.but i have same problem for conection transmiter always fail bluetooth.maybe same app still bugs and need to fix.but overall this is good drone.recomeded to have.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2018-04-15 09:23:07

    I received my drone fine, I downloaded the app and worked just fine, but last week I updated ver. 1.4.8 and now it doesn't open I tried with 3 phones and nothing. It is such a nice drone but I don't know what is going on with Hubsan. Thast why I rated the quality only with 3 stars, and you can't fly it with only the remote it is connected to the phone directly.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-20 05:06:51

    สินค้าส่งตรงเวลา แบะสภาพบรรจุภัณฑ์ดีไม่ชำรุด

    Yorumlar
  • lestat
    BG
    2018-03-10 11:15:26

    The drone is super. The video and picture quality is very good!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-07 01:42:16

    + : Easy to fly the camera is clear and has many features like: follow me orbiting way point mode. Very nice. - : the battery backup is not yet available free.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-30 10:31:40

    HE COMPRADO MAS DE UN HUBSAN H502S Y H502E, TODOS ME HAN GUSTANDO BASTANTE,PERO ESTE ES AUN MEJOR ACERCANDOSE MAS A SUS HERMANOS H501S, SIGO HECHANDO DE MENOS UNOS MOTORES BRUSHLESS QUE HARIAN A ESTE DRON INMEJORABLE, LA SEÑAL WIFFI DEJA UN POCO QUE DESEAR.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-02-19 15:01:30

    this is the perfect budget gps drone ever. everything works as advertised.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-05-29 06:43:17

    dron bagus dan sesuai pesanan dan support cod #makassar

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2018-09-17 19:27:30

    esse drone é muito bom

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY976.74
    • TRY1,627.96
    • TRY1,314.60
    • TRY1,038.84
    • TRY326.92
    • TRY2,790.84
    • TRY1,550.43
    • TRY1,775.33
    • TRY2,713.31
    • TRY1,222.81
    • TRY3,325.84
    • TRY116.21
    • TRY154.97
    • TRY255.76
    • TRY224.75
    • TRY147.22
    • TRY589.12
    • TRY630.82