Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (243) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(243)
    • 5 Yıldız(235)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/10/2018

    bought these for my drones waiting on the blue pair. They flashes a bright pusling ligth. Can't wait for my other pair to see the different with all four on at night.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2016

    It is perfect ! you can use it on RC drones or bicycles. weights 18 gr with the elastic strap and has bright light with 4 patterns to choose. You can charge it with the usb cable provided ! Excellent product in best price !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2017

    Acquistata come luce di posizione per aereo. Ottima confezione in blister. All interno anche la sua usb per la ricarica e i gommini per fissare il LED al telaio delle biciclette, visto che nasce per questo scopo. Purtroppo non ce funzione solo lampeggio, ma varie modalità di selezionare il flash con led in sequenza. Comunque soddisfatto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2019

    Excellent rechargeable led light for use with a drone. They have multiple light combinations. It's very bright and can be seen from a long ways away. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2017

    Merci reçu en bon état commandées le 9NOV reçu le 28Nov donc correct.. Elles servirons pour mes drones à bien les situé.Aussi feux de signalisation en bicyclette!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2017

    Bien reçu du jour de commande à livraison 14 jours.(Correct)livraison gratuite. installé sur mon drone Syma X8 HG modifié moteur brushless. Très utile pour repérer son sens de direction quand il est un peu loin.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2018

    Good seller, fast delivery ..Very Good product and easy to instal !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2017

    качество на высоте!! цена супер , рекомендую, 3 режима свечения, встроенный аккумулятор, заряжается он любого шнура от телефона андроид

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2018

    Extremely bright for such a small light. I got these to attach to my Drones to make them more visible, WOW they are great . I will order more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2018

    ottimo x rc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.48
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.39
    • US$219.00
    • US$25.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$499.00
    • US$39.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99