Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (41) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(41)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/12/2021

    very good drone...better than dji mini2...delivery in 20 days without duty or tax....very easy to use, i update to last firmware, for now i dont have specific problems, only the range capability isn't 6km...for me only 1km....i bought basic package...without charger without bag, only one battery ....i suggest to buy combo package

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    dron wygląda na porządnego i wykonanego bardzo dobrze. Paczka przyszła po tygodniu od zamówienia i bardzo dobrze zabezpieczona. Dodam dodatkowe informację po pierwszym locie. Niestety ale ładowarka przyszła w wersji Chińskiej a nie Europejskiej. Ładowarka jest na 4 baterie ale niestety nie ładuje wszystkich na raz ( ma 2 baterie ) ale każdą po kolei. Aplikacja jest w języku Polskim i łatwa w obsłudze. Karta microSD 256 GB została od razu wykryta i wygląda że działa.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DonVIP3
    CA
    09/05/2022

    Arrived in 15 days to Toronto, Canada so pretty fast in my opinion. The drone was VERY well packaged and was in perfect shape when it arrived. With the battery and an SD card it weighs exactly 249g as advertized so that's good. I have only done a few test flights in my back yard (crashed twice, replaced 2 propellers already and since it only comes with 4 spares, you might want to think about ordering some extra props) but thus far it flies beautifully, very stable and responsive. 4k video looks really good, no focus issues, imagery looks very crisp. All in all I am very happy with this purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2022

    item arrived before time and was very well packed. Have had 3 flight's and taken some videos all great using in a high WiFi area had no problems on a 1.3k flight drone is recommended and seller is good thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    Hellooo, i just received the drone from you, everything is ok, thank you very much. Good seller, very fast shipping and fast delivery :). I will test tomorow to see how is working and comeback for more info :) .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2022

    Fast delivery, very good transport packing. Not possible to install app from hubsan site[scan code in manual] need use google play.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2022

    Apesar do prazo de entrega longo do produto, poderia ter chegando antes, mas chegou tudo certo, muito bem embalado, tudo lacrado, novo, ótimo equipamento, ainda estou em testes, porém estou gostando dos resultados, e sim, infelizmente fui taxado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2022

    excelente muchas gracias al vendedor, me llegó exactamente el día q me dijeron..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2022

    many more stars..thank you so much..happy here with my family...God Bless and more Sales and Blessings to come...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2022

    Fast delivery, great seller, product arrived in verry good condition, just tested the drone all was good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$309.00
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$485.00
    • US$16.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$79.99