Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/09/2018

    it is HUGE!!!! It’s super cute as well! unfortunately it’s only a 3 second rise but it’s really soft! the shipping came in exactly 2 weeks! I would definitely recommend it!!! also no defects or holes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/11/2018

    super soft and kids slow rising paint job is ok very big smells good very cute I love it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2018

    This is the best squishy we have ever gotten! It is so super soft and slow rising! Everyone in the families wants one now. We will definitely be buying more!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2019

    this squishy is SOOOOOOOOO big and Iove it came really early and I’m completely relieved because I was rlly nervous to see if it was actually huge .......and it was !!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2018

    very good happy with this product very big like the picture. Smell sooo good like peaches

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2019

    Fantastic, fast shipping, good items.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2021

    v good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2019

    the squishy is very massive! i love it! the paint job is quite good on the squishy. it feels very high quality for the price and it smells like peaches. mine is personally soft but not very slow rising. however, i really recommend this squishy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    US
    16/12/2018

    It is soook cute and squishy but it took a month, well more to get here!!! I shouldn’t have to wait that long. It was going to come on the four let’s but it says it’s comigb on the 19th so it’s a great product but it’s a pain to wait for

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP1
    AU
    23/11/2018

    Great customer service, Super fast delivery to Australia 🇦🇺 Awesome squishy, smells so sweet & feels fabulous, 5 stars all round ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thankyou so much ❤️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY293.30
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY684.53
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY340.49
    • TRY15.77
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY195.49
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY29.22
    • TRY562.27
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY97.69