Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (15) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(15)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/04/2020

    Thank You.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2022

    I am 1,87 meters tall and 88 kilograms... The size is one the edge but fits.. Not sure that it does something, I fell that it does and my wife tht it doesn't... Maybe it's a good reminder to keep my back straight..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2022

    i am 5foot7 1/2 tall 190 lbs and it way to small for me maybe somebody 140-160 at the most. i live in a senior building so i will look for somebody that might need it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2022

    artigo muito bom,superou as espetativas,obrigado bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2022

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2021

    Elastic and good quality product...fits most sizes...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    This is valid only for adults. I bought it for my 8-year son, but it's too big for him and I use it. It works and looks fine. I recommend it for adults.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2020

    It's conformation but I don't see how a person who only have his left arm can work it? Let me know and I will be standing by for your answer. sincerely, William Long 1billyl54722@comcast.net

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2020

    Корректор сшит основательно, приложена инструкция. Аналогичное приспособление действительно улучшает осанку.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2020

    Took time to ship and arrive but the product was excellent. Good stitching and excellent packaging.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$111.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$469.99